GET IN TOUCH

General: (858) 534-4037

  • RIMAC Reception Desk – (858) 534-4037
  • Lost and Found – (858) 534-3486
  • Reservations (Tennis, Racquetball, Squash) – (858) 534-3486
  • Parking Information – (858) 534-4037
  • Sales & Customer Service Desk – (858) 534-3557
  • Facility Access Desk – (858) 534-3570

Administration: (858) 534-4037

Aquatics: (858) 534-6034

  • Denny Harper - Aquatics Director
    dlharper@ucsd.edu
  • Jason Dillon - Associate Director
    jdillon@ucsd.edu
  • Canyonview Aquatic Center – (858) 534-6034
  • Aquatics Programs Information – (858) 534-6034

Business Office: (858) 534-4037

Equipment Room: (858) 534-3486

  • Joel Goetzinger - Equipment Room Coordinator
    jgoetzinger@ucsd.edu
  • (Main Gym) Locker Room Access Desk – (858) 822-4815
  • Reservations (Tennis, Racquetball, Squash) – (858) 534-3486

FitLife: (858) 822-2313

Intramural Sports: (858) 534-4037

Marketing: (858) 534-4037

Masters Sports: (858) 534-8124

  • Ron “Sickie” Marcikic - Masters Director, Swimming Head Coach
    sickie@ucsd.edu
  • Terry Martin - Head Triathlon & Running Coach
    tpmartin@ucsd.edu
  • Masters Running/Triathlon – (858) 822-0379
  • Masters Swimming – (858) 534-8124

Mission Bay Aquatic Center

  • Mission Bay Aquatic Center – (858) 488-1000
  • Kevin Straw - MBAC Director

Open Recreation: (858) 534-4037

Outback Adventures: (858) 534-4037

  • Tom Rottler - Outback Adventures Director
    trottler@ucsd.edu
  • Isaac Brandl - Administrator
    ibrandl@ucsd.edu
  • Simon Teale - Outdoor Leadership Coordinator
    steale@ucsd.edu
  • Denise Ouellette - Challenge Course Coordinator
    douellette@ucsd.edu
  • Outback Adventures
    outback@ucsd.edu
  • Climbing Center Climbing Gym – (858) 822-1996
  • Trips, Classes and Group Adventures – (858) 534-3534
  • Challenge Course Office – (858) 822-3558
  • Climbing Center Office – (858) 534-9665
  • Outdoor Gear Rental Shop – (858) 534-0684

Rec Classes: (858) 534-3772

Sports Clubs: (858) 534-4037