GET IN TOUCH

General (858) 534-4037

  • Customer Service - (858) 534-4037

Aquatics

  • Denny Harper - Aquatics Director - (858) 534-6037
    dlharper@ucsd.edu
  • Jason Dillon - Associate Director - (858) 534-6036
    jdillon@ucsd.edu
  • Canyonview Aquatic Center – (858) 534-6034
  • Aquatics Programs Information – (858) 534-6034

Business Office

Equipment Room

  • Joel Goetzinger - Equipment Room Coordinator - (8580 822-5538
    jgoetzinger@ucsd.edu
  • (Main Gym) Locker Room Access Desk – (858) 822-4815

FitLife

Information Technology

Intramural Sports

Marketing

Masters Swim

Mission Bay Aquatic Center

  • Mission Bay Aquatic Center – (858) 488-1000
  • Kevin Straw - MBAC Director

Open Recreation

Outback Adventures

  • Tom Rottler - Outback Adventures Director
    trottler@ucsd.edu
  • Simon Teale - Outdoor Leadership Coordinator
    steale@ucsd.edu
  • Denise Ouellette - Challenge Course Coordinator
    douellette@ucsd.edu
  • Outback Adventures
    outback@ucsd.edu
  • Climbing Center Climbing Gym – (858) 822-1996
  • Trips, Classes and Group Adventures – (858) 534-3534
  • Challenge Course Office – (858) 822-3558
  • Climbing Center Office – (858) 534-9665
  • Outdoor Gear Rental Shop – (858) 534-0684

Rec Classes

Sports Clubs